Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessejex

28 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The details of my life are quite inconsequential... very well, where do I begin? My father was a relentlessly self-improving boulangerie owner from Belgium with low grade narcolepsy and a penchant for buggery. My mother was a fifteen year old French prostitute named Chloe with webbed feet. My father would womanize, he would drink. He would make outrageous claims like he invented the question mark. Sometimes he would accuse chestnuts of being lazy. The sort of general malaise that only the genius possess and the insane lament. My childhood was typical. Summers in Rangoon, luge lessons. In the spring we'd make meat helmets. When I was insolent I was placed in a burlap bag and beaten with reeds- pretty standard really. At the age of twelve I received my first scribe. At the age of fourteen a Zoroastrian named Vilma ritualistically shaved my testicles. There really is nothing like a shorn scrotum... it's breathtaking. You should try it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Solving the labyrinth, loving it all the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool. Now you know where to find me at a bar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ambiguous ancestry: 100% happa. I live in many contexts, and it may be hard to pin me down. And if you think its easy, let me know. I love the ones who will make me an extra key.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I probably watch too much and read too little. I grew up watching all genres and even studied making them for a while. But now I want to give language a second look and read a good book. Non-fiction seems to be more promising than the alternative, but fiction is brain candy and I'm a sweet-tooth. Just read The Circle by Dave Eggars. I would love to talk about it over a beer, maybe coffee.

Music? I still like the new indie stuff, but I'm all over the place. Never liked the top 40 unless it was coming from a car radio, but I usually switch it to npr. Given the chance, ill hook up my phone and stream something from Songza.

Food? I love it all. But I should cook more. Maybe you can help me design a menu for Mon Appartement. I want to learn more vegie dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera, computadora, space phone, music, the city. My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alternate realities and virtual space, sustainable communities, and whether our negative impact would make for a positive impact. Then sometimes it's what I'll do for this world that's worth while. You only live infinitely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding a new subculture in SF's nooks and crannies. I'm fascinated by the tech shop and its precursors, hacker spaces and fab labs. All the possibilities!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a total nerd and I love people who bring out my inner geekdom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think Dr. Evil is funny.