Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessek301

30 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jesse and I was born and raised in the Pittsburgh area. I think I’m a pretty laid back, easy-going person. I love to laugh, be happy, and make the most of every day. I believe life is too short to spend it any other way.

I like going out and having fun, but I prefer a quieter atmosphere, like getting coffee or going out to dinner. I am here to meet new people and see where things go. I think the best things in life happen when you least expect it, so here’s hoping for the best!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I actually have 3 jobs so I keep myself pretty busy. I need to learn how to relax! My primary is in finance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at being there for people. I'm always willing to help a friend when they need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm on the tall side, especially if I have heels on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. My iPod has such a wide variety of things to choose from. I love going to concerts and listening to live music. My friends tease me because I do enjoy reading and I'm always reading something. I have a wide range of TV shows that I like so I couldn't possibly pick a favorite. I'm open to watching just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends (does that count as two?)
2. Sports
3. Music
4. Shoes.. I just love them.
5. Technology
6. My car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm usually exhausted from the week! I like to lay low on Friday nights, maybe stay in and watch a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me more. I love meeting new people and making new friends.