Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesselinguist

29 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in grad school at SF State for linguistics. I'm very laid back, and generally a very nice person. I can karate chop 40 bricks in half just by looking at them. My interests are politics, history, language, music, cycling, cooking, and humor.
I'm sarcastic. I'm silly. I know a lot about politics and the mechanics and functions of language. I generally don't say something unless I feel that I have something to say, whether it be poignant, or pointless in the name of humor. That is not to say that I am not talkative. I love to talk when I am generally interested in the conversation.
I like to get to know people. I find most people interesting who have true intellectual and emotional depth. The people that I find the most interesting are the ones who take life half-seriously; the ones who can joke about off-color things understanding that life is off-color.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I should get a master's degree soon, after which I will likely celebrate with a nice dinner before I face the crushing weight of student loan debt that looms in the horizon. I have some A, B, and C plans, so we'll see where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing essays, high-fives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 11 feet tall and can shoot lazers from my fingertips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything written by Kurt Vonnegut. Mostly non-fiction about science, language, and history. Too many movies to list. The Daily Show and Colbert Report. Indie and metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, air, shelter, clothes, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
language. my trip to thailand a few years ago. physics (I don't understand most of it, but it's really fascinating). your mom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My salsa dancing skills are severely lacking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny and brave.