Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessengie

32 Goleta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Uhh, where do I start? I've been living in the Santa Barbara area for about 7 years, all of which I've spent working for an IT Software company. I'm somewhat that skinny, shy computer geek type but I've broken out of my shell a lot in the past few years! Lately, I've been enjoying sailing, swimming, and hiking on the weekends when I can get away from my work desk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still work a lot, but less than I did about a year ago. I was on call a lot, working late nights. I'd say I'm a 9 to 6'er, but that's on a good day. I have been able to get out and enjoy the area more now that I have more free nights. I like hanging out at Velvet Jones, listening to indie artists and the James Joyce is my favorite bar in SB.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing situations. It is what I've been paid to do for years so it carries over into my daily life. I'm also really good at combining dry, sarcastic wit with goofy humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get comments about my blue eyes a lot, but I'm also a bit shy around new people at first. I warm up pretty quickly, especially if you can get me talking. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love asian food, and more specifically noodle soups. Pho, ramen, udon, etc.

I don't really have a favorite movie, but I'm currently enjoying Independent movies more than anything. Hollywood movies don't hold my attention like they used to!

My favorite band of all time is Pearl Jam. Eddie Vedder is the man and I love his work. In another life I would have been a singer/songwriter...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, fantasy books, the LA Dodgers, Vietnamese Pho, Beef Jerky, and Dr Pepper. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I should get pho next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in downtown SB enjoying the night or out of town. Maybe in LA watching the Dodgers play. Maybe at home sleeping, depending on how stressful work has been!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhh, I love to sing. I'm not amazing at it, but whenever I'm alone I will probably be singing, softly or loudly...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with a goofy guy that likes to try new things and is satisfied with where he currently is in his life. Always looking to meet new people for dinner, drinks, and fun.