Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessenia63

20 F East Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessenia and im 20 yearz old. im going to school so i can become a medical assistant and then from there i would like to become a nurse. I decided to go into the medical field because theres always job openings and it can help me raise my baby. (Yesss i have a baby and no i am not with my babydaddy).

I know im not the prettiest or smartest girl out there but im looking for someone to have a serious relationship with.<3 (im not really looking anymore just trying to focus on me and raising my baby).

Ohh and im not on here to be someonez one niqht stand SO if thatz what ur looking for look somewhere else -___-t ( i wrote this and people still dont get the fucking idea.!!!!!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im still saving money to get a few tattoos,the first one i will get will be babys name<3.
Being a single mommy and going to school to better my babys future.(:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rubbing my tummy and patting my head at the same time haha....umm im a really good multi-tasker and i know how to cook lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short ii am lol xD my sense of humor too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite bookz: Anything related to money and druqz o.0 lol just kidding..umm i dont have a favorite book but favorite author is Jodi Picoult xD
Favorite muzik: Any type as long as i kan dance to it. Mostly r&b and sum hip hop and sum Spanish muzik too
Favorite food: Chinese food and Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music
-My Family
-Food,Water,A place to sleep
-My Lil One<3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what i see myself doing in the future i also think about my family and their future. If ima be a good mom and if i actually have what it takes to raise my baby alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home and watching movies with my family (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dont tell no one but i LOVE when guyz smell really good.!>.< lol<3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I cauqht ur attention(:
OR
You just wanna talk about stuff xD lol