Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessevi

31 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived my life between the East Coast, West Coast, and Caribbean. Each place has had a lasting influence on my personality.

I'm a bit hippie, a bit beach bum, a bit geeky. I love being outdoors, playing sports, pretending to be a photographer, hiking, camping, just taking in the beauty of Nature, but I also have fun staying in and watching a movie or playing video games with my friends. I love the Sun and warm water, but I also miss snow (there's something majestic about a "White Christmas").

I'm always up for an adventure. Some of the best moments in my life have been from random excursions. I love travelling off the beaten path. I'd much rather get a true taste of the people, country and culture.

My personality is very laid back and easy going. Making jokes and laughing is a big part of who I am. I do, at the same time, enjoy intense and passionate intellectual debates/discussions. I can be very opinionated but I'm always open to new ways of thinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I'm "well situated" in life right now by the basic definition, I'm still searching for my "greater purpose".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Deep intellectual conversations, most sports, making my friends laugh, listening, giving gifts, putting my foot in my mouth...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor/wit (or sometimes lack thereof) ... My eyes ... My unhealthy obsession with the color yellow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones (series), Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, 1984 (George Orwell), Dune (series), Seven Years in Tibet

Movies: Anchorman, Inception (or anything Christopher Nolan), End of Watch, Seven Years in Tibet, Seven, Princess Mononoke, The Departed, and on and on and on... :)

TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, The Killing, Dexter, Battlestar: Galactica

Music: Foster the People, Kid Cudi, Outkast, Chevelle, Incubus, Damian Marley, Matisyahu, Wale, Kendrick Lamar, pretty much anything but Country.

Food: Indian, Thai, Sushi, BBQ, Thanksgiving Stuffing, Sour Lifesaver Gummies, Smoothies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order....
1. Love or the chance for it.
2. The Unknown. As scary as it is sometimes, it makes life exciting.
3. Friends and family.
4. The beauties of nature.
5. Art, in all its forms. Photography, film, music, painting
6. Toilet paper ... haha ... couldn't come up with a good sixth!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation... I love a good adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately it has been enjoying a good book, watching TV/Movie, or playing video games. I'm getting very lame in my "old age", but when occasion calls for it, I'm always up for dancing, drinking and staying up till the wee hours of the next morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like thinking outside the box, you're a bit quirky/weird, you enjoy adventures and learning new things, you're 5'7'' or below (sorry taller ladies!), 90% of your pictures DON'T occur in the mirror.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!