Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessica0229

22 F Sioux Falls, SD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Haven't had much luck on here so if you are the gentleman I have been looking for then I'm your girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm going to school to be a special education teacher and I'm also working at a house with people who have special needs. ABSOLUTELY LOVE WHAT I DO
I’m really good at
I like to think I can draw pretty well. I am a very creative person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes or my smile. But I've been told I have a very nice booty :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read a lot lately but I've been writing a lot of poems and stories.cant go wrong with 50 Shades of Grey ha Movies: I honestly love every type of movie. I do like scary movies a lot. But only when I'm with someone. :p chick flicks are awesome. I'm a sucker for romance. my favorite tv shows are The Office, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead and now recently I became obsessed with the show Baby Daddy.. I like all genres of music too, ive really been into country lately. My all time favorite bands are Blink 182 and Third Eye Blind. Delta Rae is also really good along with Luke Bryan of course. I like pizza a lot and Mexican and Chinese. Favorite food is mashed potatoes of course. Oh and ice cream (;
The six things I could never do without
1. Family(including my dog)
2. Friends
3. Faith

4. Music
5. Art
6. Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of different things. I daydream a lot. I spend my time wondering what exciting adventures I have in store for me or if making the right decisions with my life. Who I am as a person and is that who I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually just hanging out with friends or family. Maybe going on a nice drive to look at the city or out to the country to look at the stars. It varies every week. Just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm this is tough. I don't have a lot of secrets. I'll think about this one.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to have fun! You are looking for a friend or the potential for something more.