Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessicaha85

29 F Cypress, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated 1.16.2014
I graduate in May with a BS degree in interdisciplinary studies and 2 minors: communications and psychology. I mention this because I am very busy but wanting to find someone to let my hair down with. No, this doesn't mean I'm here for sex escapades. I'm looking for someone that is ready to settle down with, so if your boots have a lot of wondering to still do ... I'm not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am completing my degree to do one of two things- become a teacher or become a psychological therapist. At this point I've narrowed down that I will obtain a bachelors to become a teacher and and if I decide to continue on for a masters it will be in psychology.
My other hopes are (let the cliches begin) to find someone special and live the dream ... Big house, white picket fence, 2.5 kids(whatever that is suppose to mean,jk) and dog! Okay you get the point lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At burning toast, hahah. I'm really good at listening to people and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my fun sense of humor aka my booty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My new favorite show is revolution, but my all time favorites are house, ncis, csi, svu, dexter, PLL, big brother and survivor, yes I still watch it :)- and modern family!

I like romantic comedy's and shy away from horror- they really freak me out. Every thing else is ok too.

My favorite series of books is Harry potter... Yes that's the geek in me

Mexican/Chinese food hands down are my favorite! I appreciate all kinds of different foods (except collard greens that's just gross).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, hot shower, chocolate, family, country music and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the other suburb moms, drinking wine and watching the kiddos play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If something's private Im not going to put it on blast on a dating site. I'll talk about private things but this is not the place where one should do that. But since I'm suppose to play nice ... I love to ... Well like I said it's private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be in a relationship with an honest, good person that can make you laugh.