Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessicaizumi

41 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother and my daughter will be 3 years old. She is half Caucasians.
I was born in Taiwan and moved to San Francisco bay area 11 years ago. I was an international student, a sales person in a computer manufacture, a customer service rep in semiconductor industry, and a licensed acupuncturist. This year, I am 39 years old and became a flight attendant. I speak 4 languages: English, Chinese, Japanese and Taiwanese. I live in San Jose and work in SFO. I also work part time in an acupuncture clinic.
In the bay area, my life is very Asian - I have many Chinese friends and I eat a lot of Asian food. That doesn't mean I don't like American food. I am very open-minded and like to try new things/food. Are you interested in Asian culture and Asian food?
My friends think I am very considerate, sympathetic, and easygoing. I think I am a kindhearted, caring, and positive person. I am very friendly and like to help other people.
I spend a lot of time with my daughter who will be 3 years old soon. I am looking for someone who is honest, thoughtful generous, and family oriented, who has no little children living together (grown up children are ok because I know taking care of little ones is a lot of work and I don't want to be overloaded), who will accept my 2 years old daughter and my work (when I work as a flight attendant, I am away from home 0-3 nights, and I work about 8 days a month), and who is ready to settle down (this is important because I don't want to wait till you get ready). Are you my Mr. Right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I like to go out to a nice restaurant or a movie (romance, comedy, or some action). Like all other females, I like to go shopping as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nice smile, and I look much younger than my real age
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, sometimes I go party with my female friends.