Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessicakane

35 Sherman Oaks, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Maine, Boston for college, and then to LA. I've been here for 11 years.

I like to keep things as stress free and easy as possible when making decisions. I'm the first person to make light of a situation and to make someone feel comfortable. I don't talk about doing things, I just get them done. I've got my shit together. No baggage or drama.

I love to hang out with my family, grab drinks with my friends, living a healthy lifestyle, cooking meals with fresh ingredients. Ideally, you'd like to cook with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally I've been a nanny to three amazing kids for the past ten years. I JUST left the nanny world to start my own business as a professional organizer. Organizing is very zen for me, so don't be surprised if on a stressful day I start organizing your underwear drawer.

Pilates enthusiast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, making decisions, organizing, relaxing, taking care of someone else's kids, keeping myself busy, wrapping presents, being a hostess, getting around traffic, picking lobster meat out of it's shell, keeping a small footprint on this earth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have a very calming effect on people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Of Mice and Men

Movies: E.T., Lords of Dogtown, There Will Be Blood, Almost Famous, In Bruges, Away We Go, The Lives of Others

Shows: Shameless, Modern Family, Seinfeld, Curb, True Detective, Breaking Bad, Friday Night Lights, AHS, No Reservations

Music: Ray LaMontagne, The Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, Rusted Root, Alabama Shakes, Damien Rice, Jose Gonzales, India. Arie, Morcheeba, Miles Davis, Portugal. The Man, Thievery Corporation, Richie Havens, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, The Talking Heads, Steely Dan, Van Morrison, The Grateful Dead

Food: Sushi, all day everyday. Street Thai, Indian, Fresh ingredients and I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. lists
3. travel
4. music
5. sleep
6. coffee/tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next getaway
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in and watching a movie, out having a drink, playing cards and laughing a LOT with my large family in LA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private silly OKC!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Generally I'm drawn to people who have a very clear career path, know what they want in life, and are DOING it. Having a great sense of humor is extremely important to me. Kind, honest, and funny help too. Being present. If you"re thinking, " I got this", then message me!