Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessicakwright

21 F White, SD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing person! I am not shy at all because I say whats on my mind!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at a manufacturing company! I plan to go back to college soon but I want a new vehicle so I might wait a few more years to go back!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh! I have a really good sense of humor! I would love to be good at cooking but haven't had anyone teach me! Yes I can cook some things but no one has offered to teach!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile! Everyone says i have the perfect teeth and a great smile! It is very rare to see me not have a smile on my face! I try to keep myself is as good of a mood as I can!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am in love with the fifty shades of grey series! Best series made hands down! :) I love to watch movies when I get off work at night! The last movie i watched was chasing mavericks! Very good movie I recommend it to anyone! I watch a lot of comedy movies (Ted, The Campaign, and That's my boy) most recent favorites!! If i watch a scary one i need a man next to me to cuddle up to! :) I watch all the chick flick shows on mtv, e!, and abc family! I listen to house and dubstep music! Its my all time favorite my least favorite genre would be oldies! Other than that I can listen to almost anything! Pasta! Its one of my favorites! I rarely have time to ever sit down with family and eat on the weekends but when I do they make my favorite pasta meal!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone- I have my phone stuck to my side 24/7
2. Car- I like to go places! I don't like being stuck in the house. I would rather go out and do something!
3. Beauty Products- Perfume is my best friend! I have 20 different kinds and cant stop buying more! I also wear makeup like most women do! I always gotta make myself presentable!
4.Money- I need to have money I can't stand being broke! I have a bad addiction to going shopping...i can't help it but i also know how to save money as well!
5.Water- I don't drink pop or energy drinks! Water is my go to drink! I have at least 3 glasses of water everyday!
6. Ipod- Music is what makes my days better! I always jam to my ipod in my car and while i get ready for the day! It makes me wake up in the morning! When i got my first ipod stolen i had to get another one as soon as possible!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do with my life. I constantly keep changing my mind on what I want to do. One of my main goals that I want to reach soon is to move out of my parents. They give me a lot of space and let me do whatever I want to, but they ask me a lot of questions on where I was at and what I was doing. That's something that gets on my nerves! I also thing about having a man in my life a lot and how long it will be till i find the one. I have just recently became single and get tired of looking for someone to make me happy! I have got my heart broken plenty of times so its hard for me to trust anyone!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends! Most of my friends are moving on with there lives and having babies! I try to put my friends first as much as I can. During the weeks I rarely get to see anyone because i work 330 p.m. to 130 a.m. Its a hard shift just because I don't have as much time as I would like to spend with friends and family! I do like to drink on the weekends sometimes, I have slowed down a lot from drinking!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...honestly I don't keep many things private! I am a very open person and if you were to ask me something I would give you the honest answer. Depending on who you are! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your type is a tall blonde, blue eyed girl! :)
Your looking for someone to bond with and possibly try to date.
I like to move slowly so if your down with that than hit me up :)