Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessicaqueen212

34 Sydney, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Lady with passionate heart...well traveled,international education background,very fun to be with...she has her own fashion business and also doing oil painting sometimes,she like Art,fashion,opera,culture,music,travel,reading and yoga....she is elegant,classy,well mannered,open minded,confident ,intelligent and thoughtful person....she have big heart...she cares a lot of people around her...she grow up from a very happy and decent family and know how important to love and respect each other.....She is good company and make you feel comfortable and relax...if you want take her travel with you or just sitting in the little coffee under the sunset...she can inspire you in the good way both in business and life....she will make you happy and relax...you can discuss everything with her,as she know a lot about this world....she is a soulmate and also fun partner...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for fashion business and also a freelance artist ,at the same time, to live to travel...to find the deep meaning of life..to make people laugh...to explore the world with my inoicent heart...to listen other people desire...to love myself and love you....to love nature and this world....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communication ,creative,read people's mind,cooking,being romantic and caring....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and red lips....then my personality....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Biography, fashion and Art Books, Romantic and Comedy Movie, Opera,Concert and Jazz, Japanese,Italian and Chinese Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Family and friends
3. Passion for my dream
4. Creative mind
5. Day dream
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my dog?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having lovely meal with my family or friends, Listen Jazz music or reading a nice book....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are few....when you close me enough then I will tell you....:-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a decent gentleman raise in the happy family, have a happy childhood( very important to made who you are today),you are looking for some fun but leading to a settle down life( who said that you cannot do both), You are believe in true love and know that need take two for tango, you love family life and want a children.....if you are still reading until now....but not run away....;-)...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!