Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Garden City, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:13pm
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Jessica! I'm pretty easy-going and like to try new things. I am always up for trying something once. Humor goes a long way with me. Most people would describe me as a social person. I really enjoy learning about others; especially if they come from a different background. I also like to travel and visit new places, but then again who doesn't love to do that. I'm also a hockey fan…Rangers of course! I believe life is what you make of it, so make it good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am in the process of getting my masters in School Psychology. Two years down, one to go! I also work with college students on the Autism spectrum.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really great at giving compliments...I don't know if thats a talent per se.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, eyes, and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies range from anything between action to comedy. I am not a very picky person and am down to watch anything.

My favorite books tend to be suspense, drama, or mystery.

My favorite music is by far techno and rap but I listen to pretty much anything except for screamo. I tend to be very easy-going with listening to new music and liking it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog.
Coffee (thank you grad school).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I daydream way too much. Too bad I can't be paid to do that for a living
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually varies. Either going out to eat or reading/studying. I enjoy going out but it depends who I am with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't roll my R's
I am awful at directions
I have three tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to take chances, if you have a good sense of humor, and can keep a conversation going.