Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessicaxxo

19 F Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i hate describing myself, i mean. i know who i am as a person and i'm confident with it. i just think that talking about myself isn't the way i'd like for people to learn about me. talk to me, you'll learn more than you would reading this!
What I’m doing with my life
i'm currently working and saving up money to go to school! i want to go into something law related or writing related and i am really excited about that! hopefully i'll be able to start soon when i've got enough money saved up!
I’m really good at
listening and giving advice. I try y very best to think about all sides of a story and give reasonable honest advice/ i'm also pretty good at writing. I write recreationally and it's on of my favorite pastimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always smile, and i'm really polite. I've been complimented on my friendly smile many times in my life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: well I will actually read pretty much anything, but like most people my age, I grew up reading Harry Potter. my favorite book series is the Harry Potter series by far. currently, i'm really interested in the game of thrones books. i'm actually quite obsessed and i could talk about them for hours and hours

movies: I'm honestly not a huge movie person. I like lots of different movies, but mainly I watch book to movie adaptations and comedys/romantic comedy's (chick flicks, i know sorry they're my guilty pleasure)

tv shows: omg I'm such a girl when it comes to my favorite tv shows. My all time favorite show is The Vampire Diaries. I talk about it and sit in front of my tv and fangirl with my best friend(s) all the time, so if you hear me going on and on about it seriously feel free to tell me to shut up! I also love Glee, and The Big Bang Theory and most recently i started watching Game of Thrones and i'm actually really obsessed lol. I love sitting around and watching Older T.V shows like FRIENDS and Gilligans Island (I watch it with my dad all the time)

music: well, my favorite bands are: Coldplay, Marina and the Diamonds, Panic! At the Disco, Maroon 5, Marianas Trench, Taylor Swift and recently Imagine Dragons. I'm open to anything, please just no screamo or rap, some rap is okay just, nothing too much!

food: i will eat anything that isn't spicy or seafood. i love pasta and pizza and i have a love affair with ice cream and chocolate. i drink too much coke and i'm not ever afraid to eat in front of anyone.
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. My cell phone
3. Books
4. Music
5. My Friends
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends, work, writing, the current book i'm reading
On a typical Friday night I am
either at work or out with my friends. sometimes i am sitting at home reading. i love to go out but i also love to sit in with friends and stuff every so often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry so easily. I cry at everything, it's probably the biggest vice I have. I cry at books, sappy movies. I cry at happy things and sad things and everything in between. I'm not ashamed of it though, because everyone cries and it's actually rather healthy
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in anything, I'm a really friendly and open person. I'd prefer if you lived somewhat close to my area, because long distance things don't work all that well (unless it's friendships, i have lots of online friends and I love to talk to people!)