Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessicution

29 Gloucester, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jessie. A blue-eyed, left handed, Gemini who's full of cosmic bullshit. Dirt, moon and stars worshipping, hula hooping, wine drinking, rain loving, star child brat.
My best friend is my dog. I drink beer a lot. I love my scooter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at finding myself and learning at nature and life. I have an etsy i'm not serious about and I love creating beautiful things. I like crocheting, arm knitting, making dream catchers... I'm happiest when I'm with my dog, creating or reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping, loving, laughing, sharing, helping, caring, swimming, fucking, fighting, screaming, dancing, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The Secret Garden, The People Under the Stairs, Night Breed, Easy Rider, True Romance, Into the Wild...

Music:
Sonic Youth, Portishead, Orion Rigel Dommisse, Sleater Kinney, bikini kill, pavement, Patti Smith, mariee sioux, stevie nicks...

Books:
The Graveyard book, Flowers in the Attic, Lost Souls, Amityville Horror, Tipping the Velvet, The Big Book of Death, Silk, Drawing Blood...

Foods:
Caramel apples, nachos, root beer floats, asparagus, french fries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, food, air, klonopin, shelter, rations...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Witchy women, starting a rad scooter gang, working on zines, living off the grid, building a tiny house, wondering what kind of items I should add to my bug-out-bag.... things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting crisscross applesauce on my bed in a tshirt and underwear with paper, glue, scissors, markers, tape and other crafty items, making weird things and zines to send to random people while watching crappy movies and cuddling with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes watch abc family shows and by sometimes I mean I DVR "pretty little liars", "the vampire diaries" and "switched at birth" .... I only watch them ironically, tho.
...No I don't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start or join a scooter gang with me, You want to help me build things, you want to meet up and grab a beer and talk about 90's grunge music or 80's horror movies... or you know, whatever.