New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessieflav

26 Monmouth Junction, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jessie. I am really easy to get along with. I love to make people laugh. Born and raised in Jersey. I am currently a licensed hairdresser , looking to become a successful stylist. I'm half white and half black, and make jokes about either side A LOT. I travel on the weekends to do colorguard/drum corps. That takes up a good amount of my life, but I love it. I'm looking for someone who is funny, caring and knows how to treat a girl right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hairdressing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing hair and makeup, performing, making people laugh and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loooove food. Italian, Thai, Chinese, Cinnabons, a great steak... not so much fast food.

Books: any suggestions?

Movies: My favorite movie that I've loved since I was little is Singin' in the Rain. Anchorman, Dead Poets Society, 10 Things I Hate About You, Madea movies, Ted, Zoolander...and a lot more :)

Music: Definitely 90's music! Ray LaMontagne, James Bay, Jessie J, Sam Smith...looove acoustic anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, sleep, dancing, cell phone, laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. (I don't mind going out afterwards! )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to talk to. you are interested in a girl that's fun to be with :)