Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessiem16

39 Falls Church, VA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could write lots of positive things about me, my likes and dislikes but it would be much better to chat in person; I will say the simple things about me, I enjoy music, movies, walks, museums, travels ....... Lots more.
I'm not superficial I'm just being HONEST so please take the time to see the following before contacting me:

I'm attractive to tall men and Fit (5'10 to 6'3)
ages between 36yrs to 44yrs old (maturity is Very Important and age matters to me.... even if maturity does not involved age to others, no disrespect ) I don't date under 36yrs old!!
tasteful Humor is welcome..... not rude!!
I'm looking for a Honest,kind,smart gentleman.

I'm not being rude but if I don't reply is because we are not a match on here and I'm not interested in wasting your time or you wasting mine.

I'm very serious in finding my romantic partner so I don't want to waist my time with someone whom is just here to "Play"

Thank you for the time and respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m working hard to achieve my goals and at the same time I’m balancing living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at life for what it is everything that we experience it's to teach us something not to destroy us. I like to look at the bright side of things; I’m really good at living with a strong positive mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are written by, Danielle Steel and Dean Koontz. I love movies if I have to say I have favorites will have to be, Fracture with Anthony Hopkins, Good Will Hunting with Robin Williams, Meet The Fockers with Robert DeNiro. I love Music of all kind, listen very often to R&B, I love Idian food and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't imagine living without my family and friends.
Cell phone
Food,wine,movies
Music, books ....... Oups I guess that is more than six ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or watching a movie :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Read my profile PLEASE!!! if you are not into playing emotional or mind games. If you are not a cheater or a lair and want to have only me as your woman,Thank you! New addition to my previous statement .... message me only if you are ready for a real relationship I'm not a counselor or a therapist, Thank you :-)