Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessiewillow

21 California City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Even the smallest person can change the course of the future."

Hello! Basic things to know about me are that I am very passionate about animal conservation and bettering ourselves as a species. I love science and I look at everything through science. I am not a religious person what so ever but I find that people of faith are usually the kind of people I like to be around. I guess you could say I'm a conservative person personally. I do like to have fun though! I'm not a prude I promise haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school to become a Zoologist. I eventually would like to become a a professor of animal biology =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at cooking =) I also do a bit of sketching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Hobbit, Harry Potter series, any books written by Pierce Anthony, and many more.

I love anime. I have watched inuyasha, bleach, naruto, soul eater, black Butler, and more.

I love all kinds of music. I like a bit of jazz, rock, country ect

I also love vaping. I love doing puzzles and playing video games. I have an Xbox 360 and a 3ds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's not many things I can't go without. 99% of the things in life can be forgotten and we can survive without them. So really the only thing I cannot live without is my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the human races place in the world and how we can make it a better place rather than destroying it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I am usually at home watching documentaries or old 50's movies with my grandma
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to have a fun intelligent friend