Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Wellington, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 3, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like whiskey with my water.
I start dancing when the stars come out.
Theres a little bit of devil in my
Just moved back to west palm ! Trying to meet people; hoping something comes from it but if it only turns into a friendship thats fine with me. Im not your typical girl. Dont get me wrong I love to be girly,dress up and what not but Id much rather go fishing than to the mall; Im a HUGE sports fan mostly baseball and I love to be outside . I love to cook . I can stay at home and relax or I can go to a game, concert or a club.

I am easygoing, loving, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished school where I was studying to be a Sign Language Interpreter, I can't wait till I can work with kids and interpret in schools. Id like to also get my degree in Education but one at a time for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing ...I do it alot; or at least try to.
smiling...It goes with the laughing.
sleeping...hey Im a college student...its what we do.
planning...I can plan a party, trip anything.
cooking...Im Italian; its against the law if I dont cook and cook well.
Playing with my Nephews and neice...their my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes, because they change colors or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last Lecture, Dracula, I hope the serve beer in hell,The Notebook

Sandlot,Little Rascals, Big Daddy, Across the universe Scarface, The Notebook, Stand By Me, Remember the Titans, Dumb and Dumber, Remember Me, Shutter Island, Public Enemies.

Pretty Little Liars, Weeds, Tru blood, How I met your mother, First 48, Boy meets world

311, Bob Marley, Sublime, The Beatles, Kotton Mouth Kings, Jack Johnson, Lady Gaga, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kenny Chesney, Slipknot, Smashing Pumpkins, Third Eye Blind. Anything Honestly.

Italian, greek, mexican, comfort, Anything really. Not a big fan of spicy stuff though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, My bed, Laughing, the water. <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, school, family,friends. When people become a part of my life I worry for them, am proud of them, cry with them. I give my all to my family and friends. Maybe you'll be a lucky one too. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out at a local bar, singing awesome 90's or country music at the top of my lungs while drinking a beer. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I know every word to Ice Ice Baby...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your honest, funny, and sincere.