Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessiliz

29 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't trust people who don't love dogs and Christmas. I'm honest and logical which is rare for being female. I occasionally enjoy being fancy but I always enjoy being outdoors. I absolutely love winter. I love to cook but only when I get to cook for others. Intelligence is not only important, it is mandatory. Guys playing guitars do nothing for me but a guy holding a gun or a drill... well that's totally different. I don't want someone to help me do something I want them to show me how so I can do it myself.

I have a B.A. in psychology from Johns Hopkins University then went to NYC to study jewelry design at the Fashion Institute of Technology before eventually moving back home to Pittsburgh. My dogs have always been a huge factor in my life so I have finally come to the realization that dogs need to be involved in my career. And if I can take care of dogs and own my own business? Well that sounds pretty amazing!

Best way to learn about me is to spend time with me. I could say anything here to try and gain your interest but it could be total BS.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting grooming school with hopes of opening my own high end pet grooming/food boutique within the year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a wealth of random skills including, but not limited to: skiing, cooking, parallel parking, board games, sewing, dancing, pumpkin carving, putting lights on a Christmas tree (have you figured out yet that I love holidays?)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fantasy/sci fi

My favorite author is Christopher Moore and his best book in my opinion is Lamb: or The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal.

Movies: horror and Disney

TV: Hannibal, American Horror Story, Helix, raising hope, Wilfred

Music: eclectic

Food: eclectic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs
2. My blankie - I fully intend to be buried with it
3. Other people farting and falling - it will always be hilarious
4. 4 pillows for sleeping
5. The entire Christmas season starting the day after thanksgiving
6. Funny animal videos

My favorite: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-wPQAIAm74&feature=youtube_gdata_player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on the day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with a blankie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love: dogs (a must), horror movies, boating, skiing, trying new things, having a good time even if it's a bad day.

Do not message me if: you use text type, only want to know how big my boobs are.