Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesslee3

26 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fairly new to the Dallas area so I'm just looking to meet some new faces and make some new friends.

In a nutshell, I'm looking for a guy who is intelligent, witty and sarcastic, loves sports, and values family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing things on crackers with easy cheese. Napping. Whipping up a mean PB and honey sandwich.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and/or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Transformers, Live Free or Die Hard, The Proposal, Bridesmaids, Jurassic Park, A Christmas Story, The Day After Tomorrow, True Lies, Pitch Perfect, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, etc. I love movies, especially comedies and action movies. I'm pretty much up for watching anything.

TV - Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards.

Books - A Farewell to Arms, Mick Harte Was Here, Hunger Games trilogy, Divergent trilogy. I also enjoy books that make me think. But don't hold it against me if I say I enjoyed the Twilight series.

Music - The Civil Wars, Adele, Brian Wright, Bon Iver, Guster, Mumford & Sons, Red Hot Chili Peppers, etc. I love music. I'll listen to anything at least once. I'm very open-minded and I like all different kinds of genres. Some days I feel like country and sometimes I feel like mainstream top 40 pop. It all just depends. I love discovering and listening to new music. It's one of my favorite things to do.

Food - I love all kinds of food. Fish Taco Tuesdays in Cali are the best. I have swordfish taco withdrawals. I also love Mexican food. Love me some Tex Mex. Good Italian food and Asian food are up there, too. And of course, I absolutely love good ol' Chick-fil-A.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
My family and friends
A sense of humor
Movies, Music and books (Ok, I cheated. That's 3 in 1)
Reese's
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. Why regular Oreos are still around? Who buys regular Oreos when you can get Double Stuf? And other important things like breakfast cereals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, on a porch drinking some beers with friends. You can also find me catching a movie, going out to eat or grabbing drinks with family or friends, reading a good book or watching a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I joined this site. And sometimes I drink milk straight from the jug.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd hit it off! I can be somewhat old fashioned in that I'd like for the guy to reach out to me. So chances are, I'm waiting to hear from YOU :)

You're easy-going, enjoy sports and sarcastic humor, and you're looking for someone to have a good time with.

You know the difference between your/you're, there/their/they're, and every day/everyday.