Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenny_eeeee

24 F Langenzersdorf, Austria

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a PhD candidate at the University of Veterinary Medicine, Vienna. I'm doing my thesis working with pack-living wolves and dogs, so I am often actually outside of Vienna, working with the animals. I like to play video games and watch hockey when I can, or when it is at an appropriate time for the time zone difference. I enjoy reading and having lazy days, as well as going out and visiting new places.

Also, if you have issues with tattoos and/or piercings, move along and please, please don't waste my time. Thanks. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm currently still a student. I study animal behavior and spent the past five years or so working with capuchin monkeys. I'm currently in Vienna working with wolves and dogs for my PhD program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at having conversations. I think I'm good at cooking, and though I've never gotten complaints, I suppose it's never been reviewed by anyone who could be considered unbiased, either. I'm apparently also very good at being a student, since I have yet to stop doing that and move on to a 'real job'...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What would the first thing someone noticed about anyone except their looks...? This is a silly question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read quite a bit, so this seems a little bit of an unfair question. Aside from things I must read for my career, I really enjoy fantasy books. My favorite series is probably the Ender's Game series.

Movies - I'm not a huge movie person, but I've been known to watch them occasionally. I do enjoy going to the cinema.

Shows - I enjoy many different types of TV shows. Some of the current ones are The Walking Dead, The Borgias, Masterchef, American Horror Story, Dexter. There are many more and I am always open to suggestions!

Music - Lots of bands... some include Brand New, Pierce The Veil, New Found Glory, Blink 182, Fall Out Boy... I can continue this list. :)

Food - Anything that isn't super spicy. I love trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The internet.
2. Sports to watch.
3. Video games.
4. Friends.
5. Music.
6. Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics. Sports. Video games. Academia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either inside, playing video games, or out with friends. I don't know - doing any number of things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to? I don't know. You should only message me if you want to get to know me.