jessm1992
23 Philadelphia, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jessm1992
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm jessica. most people call me jess. i'm a special education teacher. i'm from south jersey. summertime is my absolute favorite, and i'm happiest on the beach. traveling is a passion of mine, and paris is my favorite city in the entire world. i'm kind of shy until you get to know me. my friends and family mean the entire world to me and i don't know what i'd do without them. i love to write, and aspire to one day be a published novelist. i love music, especially country.
What I’m doing with my life
teaching special education.
I’m really good at
writing, and i'm a fairly decent cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i'm an avid reader. there's nothing in the world like getting lost in a good book. my favorite genres switch between love stories, like nicholas sparks, and horror/mystery the likes of dean koontz.

when it comes to movies, i'll watch almost anything. a few of my favorites are the notebook, despicable me, and white christmas.

big brother and once upon a time are my absolute favorite shows, and everyone i know knows not to mess with the me and my tv once those two come on. i'm also a big fan of criminal minds and white collar.

i'll listen to mostly anything when it comes to music, but i'm not the biggest fan of rap. country music is definitely my favorite though, and you'll be hard pressed to get in my car and find something else playing.

i'll try anything at least once when it comes to food, and i like a wide variety of different things. my favorites are probably pasta, seafood, hibachi, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
family. friends. beach. phone. books. music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future - what i'll be doing and how i'll get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends.
You should message me if
you're interested, or wanna know more about me. :)
More