Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessmo09876

22 F Shreveport, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I honestly have no idea what to put here. Um, I'm awkward but once you get to know me I open up and am very lively. I do better in giving information when I've been asked questions so if you'd like to know more the best thing to do is talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to get money so I can go back to college. I do a lot of things in my spare time though...they aren't very productive. I do a lot of graphic design work on my computer (drawing and what not), write stories, etc. Just whatever creative thing I can get my hands on really.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at drawing currently working on drawing with my new tablet. It took a while to get the hang of, but I've been getting better with each picture. I've also got a pretty good singing voice. I've been in a couple musicals and plays in the local theatre. Aka I was in It's A Wonderful Life and The Pink Panther Strikes Again, recently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Terry Goodkind's series, Princess Bride, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Lyndsey Sands' novels, classics of any kind. I'll pretty much try anything once.

Movies: Phantom of the Opera, Moulin Rouge, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Avengers, Batman, Thor, Captain America, Disney movies, tons of others. (mostly musicals), anything by Hayao Miyazaki (Those movies are fantastic).

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Bones, MLP, Criminal Minds, Phineas and Ferb, Whose Line is it Anyways?, Sherlock, most anime, CSI, White Collar, etc.

Music: Anything but rap

Food: Pretty much anything. Currently sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Air, food, shelter, water, people, and internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, everything, so pretty much the number 42 constantly, what would happen if I met the Doctor in real life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work...or at home, on the computer probably watching something funny or drawing. Recently I've been attacking video games like crazy. Mmm love me some Borderlands 2 right now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Pansexual. (And it's quite alright if you don't know what that is) Actually I'm kinda an open book. I don't really have that many secrets I'm not willing to share if I trust you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested. Honestly it doesn't even have to be if you want to date. I'm willing to try and be friends with anyone so, please, send me a message?