Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessnance

26 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a motivated young professional with a passion for design and creating things that are useful. I'm a gadget junkie, dancing queen, caffeine addict, super athletic, social, drama free, semi-hippie.

Movie Preferences: Comedies (Super Bad, Anchor Man, Wedding Crashers), Dramas (Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile), Romantic Comedies ( 2 Weeks Notice, Knight's Tale)

Music Preferences: Trending for me right now Indie-folk, Iconopop (for running), anything I can dance to :) Some music I miss... Classic Rock, Guitar Solos, Jazz, Motown, the 90s. There is too much music that I like to list really haha

For Play (not to be confused with foreplay): Soccer, Running, Hiking, Rafting, Painting, Sketching, Reading, Pool time, Hanging with friends, Dancing, Traveling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an Interaction Designer... Yeah, scratching your head aren't you :) Basically I solve the problems that you have when you use a website. Whatever you scream at the computer when you are really frustrated, is a problem that comes to me. I fix it. You bow down... Well maybe you don't bow down, but I'm sure it's an appreciated stress reliever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a ginger (Irish background), but if you meet me when I'm drunk, you'll prob think I'm part Asian.

I'm really smiley :) :) :) :) :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess I covered this too soon in my profile... One I missed.

Food: Anything really. I love trying new things and love exploring new types of cuisine. I guess if you are looking for all time favorite it would be Korean BBQ and second is Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. York Peppermint Patties - Too delicious
2. Family and Friends of course... that should prob be #1 actually
3. Google & Computer (package deal)
4. Coffee
5. [insert dog here] i don't actually own one, but soon to change I hope.
6. My Legs, I'm too active to do without them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trending thoughts...

Tattoo - Should I get one? What should it be? How will I tell my parents without them disapproving? Why do I care about what my parents think?

Job - Should I get a new one? Why?

Resolutions - Are defined abs by summer possible? Will I have to stop eating to reach my goal? lol

Improvement - How can I make this day, better than yesterday?

Water - Can you drink too much water? I think I could break a record.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with the best friends ever! Whether it's a local bar, dinner at a restaurant, watching a movie, or dancing the night away we always have a great time and usually stories to tell in the morning.