Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessqon

21 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring, genuine and open minded person looking to meet new people in Sydney. :) I am studying zoology at Uni, so I obviously love all (most) animals... with the exception of the koala! I like to try new things and I would love to do some extreme sports, such as sky diving and white water rafting! I want to travel Europe in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying zoology at University. I am completing a major in conservation biology.
Aspiring to get into any of the following:
- Breeding program developer for endangered species.
- Animal trainer; eg. seal trainer for shows/ guide dog trainer.
- It would also be fun to live in Africa for a while and help out with research and breeding programs for Lions :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, Swimming, Cooking, Biology, Sewing, being random, giving good advice, making inside jokes with friends about the most silly things, and apparently I do a good Indian accent.

Seeing the best in people, and being optimistic and very open minded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How 'short' I am, my sense of humour and bubbly personality. The fact that I like to have personal/ inside jokes with people. Also that I am non-judgemental and probably too open minded for my own good :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/movies: The lovely bones, Looking for Alibrandi, The hunger games.

Music: Defqon.1, dubstep/ hardstyles, indie/alternative, pop.
- Coldplay, La Roux, Regina Spektor, Dido, Matt Corby, Elsiane, Bon Iver, Birdy, Lady Gaga...

Food: Italian, Thai, Asian, strange things... I like to try unusual, but yummy sounding foods (eg. NOT anchovies on a bed of chicken liver pate... :$), and I love to visit Adriano Zumbos' store and try new desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Pets, Friends, Phone, Internet, Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Uni, my pets, my friends and family. Upcoming events.

What I will do with my future, and what I can do to make the present as good as it can be :)

Things like... why does religion exist? And what happens after we die? Will the world really end in 2012? Just trivial things really.

And how to convince my grandparents into letting me get a kitten! or maybe a duck... I'd settle for a duck... it isn't happening! D:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most probably at home... bored. TALK TO ME! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tongue frenulum piercing, which most people get freaked out about. It is fun to see peoples' reactions. haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, want to get to know me and think we could get along :)