Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessypurplefrog

28 Springfield, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessie. I love frogs and the color purple. I like puppies and photography. I love to take long road trips with short notice. I work hard and like to have fun.

I lived in KS for the last four years while in school. I grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska. I have moved quite a few times mostly in Nebraska Kansas and Georgia. I completed my undergraduate degree in Atlanta. I moved back to the Midwest to be closer to my family. I recently completed my masters in clinical psychology in Hays, KS.

I am currently a doctoral student at Forest Institute of Professional Psychology. I am working on obtaining my doctorate in Clinical Psychology. I take my studies seriously. I am ambitious and have a good idea of what I want out of life. I love forensic psychology and plan to make a career out of it.

I have a number of piercings (16). Four of the ones in my ears are gauged. I have three tats. One on each of my wrists and one on my shoulder. I would probably have more piercings and tattoos if I could get away with it. However, with my chosen field I have to attempt to appear more mainstream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a grad student at Forest Institute of Professional Psychology. I am working on my doctorate in clinical psychology. My dream job would be to work at a state institution doing forensic evaluations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School, helping people, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really great personality. I know this sounds lame but I think personality is the most important thing to judge compatibility on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read for school more than pleasure, but I really love:
The Handmaiden's Tale
Player piano

Movies: I love anything funny. I am an avid movie watcher. When I was an undergraduate I paid for school by managing a blockbuster.
Specifically I love: Superbad, The Whole Nine Yards, Ever After, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Wedding Crashers, Sideways, Melinda and Melinda, Crash, Kill Bill, Three to Tango, Shriek If You Know What I Did Last Friday The 13th, Lord of War, Beauty and the Beast, Knocked Up, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, The Buried Life, Dirty Love, Pirates of the Caribbean 1, Pirates of the Caribbean 2, Pirates Of The Caribbean 3, Kinsey, Erin Brockovich, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, 10 Things I Hate About You, Lethal Weapon, Blade 3, Waiting..., The Amityville Horror, Rent, Mickey Blue Eyes, 9 Months, V for Vendetta, Thank You for Smoking, Walk the Line, Mr. Brooks, Pineapple Express

Music: I like pretty much anything but country. Specifically:
Boy Hits Car, Bowling For Soup, Linkin Park, Eminem, Sojh, Good Charlotte, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, Official Blink-182, Five Iron Frenzy, I.C.P, New Found Glory, The Offspring, Simple Plan, Rihanna, Smile Empty Soul, Story of the Year, System of a Down, Seether, Foo Fighters, Creed, Savage Garden, Papa Roach, Orgy, Mindless Self Indulgence, My Chem, Fall Out Boy, Blue October, Buckcherry, Hollywood Undead, Lilly Scott, Lacuna Coil
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family: I am really close to my little sister and her two kids.

internet: It kills me when the school's wifi goes down.

phone: I <3 my iphone

my dog: His name is Boogs. He's a black lab and is a big teddy bear.

my car: I love my grand am

potatoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, as is the nature of being a grad student I worry a lot about my grades and tests.

I like to think a lot about what I want to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with family and friends or studying for an exam. I like to drive home to spend time with my family as much as possible. Sometimes school comes first and I must study.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I watch reality TV, sad I know but it helps me de-stress.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet new people, and are not an axe murderer.

Two things to add unfortunately... 1. please don't message me if you are only after sex and plan to text me pics of your penis. Although I am not a prude I don't appreciate that sort of thing. That doesn't impress real women.

2. Don't waste your time and mine if you are looking for the skinny model type. I am overweight. I care about my weight and am working hard to loose the extra pounds but if you can't accept me where I am you don't deserve me.