Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jest1960

54 Fort Myers, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suck at self-summaries but here goes nothing...

I am a very outgoing, energetic, active guy. I enjoy being outdoors. My favorite outdoor activity is probably bicycling. I ride every chance I get. I have been working in the medical field for about twenty years with the past six years being in the Emergency Department of a Level I Trauma Center in Michigan.

I am going through an amicable divorce right now. My ex and I are still good friends and still keep in touch with each other. With that being said, I have recently moved from Michigan to Fort Myers, Florida to start a new chapter in my life.

Being new to the Fort Myers area I am looking to meet new people and see what happens from there. If you are interested in a good friend feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Beginning a new chapter in my life in a new place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I put my mind to and getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...and I've been told I look a LOT younger than I really am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My health
My iPad/iPhone
My job
My pets
Great friends!

...and a good beer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to sunny Southwestern Florida!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are pretty random. It depends on my mood and whether or not I have to work the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I put it on here it wouldn't be private any more...you'll have to ask me that in person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a great friend, someone to have fun with or just some great company...

If you just want to get to know me...

If you are just looking for someone cool to chat with...