Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jester-j

36 Milford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a lot of interests. It can make it hard to decide what to do in my free time. I love reading most. I am almost always in the middle of at least one book. I enjoy fantasy novels the most. Other interest include video games with rpg and action games topping the fave list, anime, going to the movies, and hanging out with friends. I sometimes play Magic the Gathering and I like roleplaying games on occasion as well. Camping, hiking, swimming, and bike riding are things I like to do but don't seem to get to do very often. There are probably more but I can't really think of any more big ones. I am a very honest person and it is very improtant that others are honest with me as well. I am looking to find someone who has similar interests and enjoys trying new things like I do.

I am honest, kind, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to have a good time while I am here. Trying to learn as much as I can about everything I can and using it as trivia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with electronics. I am also good at math and physical sciences and I am not too bad at cooking as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked so I don't really know what they notice first. Guess now I have to go around asking people to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Sword of Truth novels by Terry Goodkind, movie is "The Fifth Element", music would be mostly modern rock and metal stuff, and my favorite food is japanese style with italian a close second. I love to read manga as well and my farovrite series to read is "xxxHolic". The best anime in my mind is "Ghost in the Shell".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my books, music, morning coffee, a great dessert after a great meal, and last but not least a towel. (kudos if you get the reference)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
just about everything. Thoughts go in and out of my head a lot. Maybe dumb movie qoutes mostly. They like to stop by when I least expect them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends playing rifts and or just hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are curious,
you want to laugh,
and genuinely have a great time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!