Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jester1432

28 Clackamas, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
College graduate and musician. I am very sarcastic and tell jokes about anything, if you are quick witted, I am always up for a verbal challenge. You can often find me at the gym doing cardio or at a pub with a pint and a book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school next fall!!! M.A.T. here I come!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am quite good at playing trombone, making people laugh, and, well, other things. Secret things....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am completely amazing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not watch a lot of TV but my favorite show would be Archer. I loooove sushi and beer, though usually not together.

I read a lot of fantasy novels and science fiction.
Just started a book series about the origins of Earth called, The 12th Planet, by Zecharia Sitchin.

As for music, I will give anything a try, but, my ears belong to classical and jazz. Groups like The Seatbelts are amazing! (not classical or jazz btw)

MOVIES - Yes. Star Wars, (duh), The Good the Bad and the Weird, Versus, 2LDK, Aragami... anything epic!! Such as Gladiator (for the win!), 300, or LOTR.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, music, my trombone, family, coffee, and the sixth one is a secret. A dirty little secret that I will never tell anyone. A secret so secret, that I am not even sure what the secret is anymore. It is that good of a secret.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Deciding between practicing trombone, rock climbing, or contemplating how everyone in Portland is a vegan, yet so fat?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends house for game night or out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh, I have 300 hundred comic currently under my bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Beer or sushi sound good to you? Or want to meet at the rock gym to climb some 5.10? Get at me! Why did filling this out feel like a resume for getting a date?