Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jester3161

53 Freeland, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask me what you would know for honest answers. I like honesty and an open mind. I am not what everyone seems to expect once they get to know me. At least that is what I have been told. I am a survivor. So I enjoy life because it is a gift. I have ups and downs like everyone else so I am pretty even keel and positive if sarcastic. I enjoy thinking outside of the box and would love to have more friends to hang out with and do activities with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to stabilize my life now that I am separated. Making sure my kids know they are loved and I am still their Dad no matter what. Other than that work takes a great deal of my time but I have ample enough down time to share with someone else and living to work is just not enough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me better than anyone else and always looking to be better at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It has never really been discussed with me by my friends and people I meet. So I am hoping what they notice would be positive things. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read and enjoy mystery, sci fi, fantasy, action, informative reading. I watch some tv shows but not much in the way of reality shows unless you count cooking themed shows. I enjoy a variety of music from pop to classical, rock and country and some others.
I really enjoy cooking as a creative outlet. Like almost all kinds of foods. Fruitcake and mincemeat pie are two notable exceptions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.oxygen (just figure the rest works as long as their is proper respiration) 2.Having half a glass in life because an empty glass is a poor alternative. It really is. Take it from one who has had to look at the strong possibility of an empty glass. 3.Family. Just knowing they are there is good most days. Even if like having and including my kids, having family means they drive you up a wall at times but you love them. 4.My personal faith. A faith not to be pushed on others. 5.Food and water or beverage of choice. 6.Whatever life has to offer to keep me creatively interested. 7.Just because I could go on here.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having the best relationship in a shared life. Life, connections, food, work, self improvement and fun things to look forward to in life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will not be revealed here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I might be someone you would like to get to know more about. Getting to know you would fun for me. Chat or coffee or what not.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!