Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jester503

53 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
With the exception of living in South Florida for a couple of years, I have lived in Portland for the past 27 years. I love it here, but I like to travel to warmer sunnier places during the winter to dry out and warm up. I was a single parent to two daughters who are both grown, and out on their own. I have a great relationship with both of them, and we are very close. I now have a lot of time to pursue the things I enjoy, as I begin this new chapter in my life. My life is really good, and would like to meet someone to share it with. I have a very kind, easy going personality with a great sense of humor. I am always up for trying new things and exploring new places. I exercise, and just started running, but I don't consider myself an athlete by any stretch of the imagination. I enjoy hiking, skiing (although haven't been in a while), white water rafting, and golf to name a few. I like to camp, but prefer warm sandy beaches and nice hotels with room service. Of course anything near or in the water is my favorite. I am always up for an adventure, but I'm also fine with staying in. I enjoy dining out, and there are tons of restaurants in Portland I would like to try. I work out of my house which gives me a little freedom with my schedule. I usually start early and end early so I'm free most afternoons and evenings. Anyway, thanks for checking out my profile. Good luck with your search.

PS: I am not very photogenic. I look much better in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a really good place in my life. I have a host of great friends. Kids that love me. I'm successful at a job that I enjoy, and it gives me a great deal of freedom. I like where I live, and the fact that it is really convenient to downtown. I tend to hang out in NW Portland, the Pearl or downtown. The only thing that is missing is someone special in my life. I am looking forward to dating again (it's been awhile), and hopefully meeting someone really cool...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Laughing
Loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I'm reading or recently read: The Road, Walk in the Woods, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Kite Runner. Anything by David Sedaris. I like to read the murder mysteries too.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Goodfellows, Life is Beautiful, The Help, The Hangover, Good Will Hunting, just saw Gravity.
Shows: Walking Dead, Shameless, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Justified, The Office, Tosh.O Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Orange is the new Black.
Music: I have a wide range of musical taste but here are a few off of my most recently played list: Dave Mathews, Keb'Mo, Ben Harper, Chris Whitley, Elliott Smith, Davie Bowie, Velvet Underground, Rolling Stones, Whitie Ford, Rolling Stones, Awolnation, Charlie Musselwhite, JJ Grey, Moby, Gelka, Greatful Dead, John Mayer, The Shins, C2C, Amos Lee, The Black Keys
Food: I like most anything on a plate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Love
Laughter
Friends
Morning Coffee
Toilet Paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do when I get off of work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with friends or having dinner with friends. If not, I'm just hanging out at home relaxing, reading or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm not willing to admit private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we may be a match. Or if you would like to know anything more. My responses are short because I hate filling these things out, but there is a lot more to me.