Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Native American, White
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jester prefers to stay a man of mystery. Always shrouded in secrecy, his ways are unknown to all. It's rumored he can cut a gun in half with his mind.

I am responsible, considerate, and optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I work--at night I'm either taking care of my sons, out with friends, or singing karaoke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving backrubs and massages--seriously! My grandmother was a massage therapist for over 50 years and she said I have the best hands she's ever felt.

Fixing things--every time I visit my parents, my aunt, or my grandmother, they have "saved" something for me to fix. Faucets that need to be replaced, drawer handles that fell off, "the iMac's CD tray won't stay closed", etc. My grandmother would say I'm a fixer like her brother was.

I'm also pretty good at juggling, unicycling, and walking on my hands. If I was young enough, I'd love to run away and join the circus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh... one of my (former) coworkers said, "you have a boisterous sense of humor and it comes to the fore very easily"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books... lots of books... hundreds of books. My favorite books are about teleporting: "Jumper", "Born to Exile", "The Journeys of McGill Feighan".

Favorite movies include "Moulin rouge", "The Matrix", "Eye of the Beholder".

Music: Suzanne Vega, Sting, Seal, John Mayer, Santana, Jill Scott, Tears for Fears.

Food: Mashed Potatoes, Spanish Eggplant, Cheesecake, Pumpkin Pie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... for how long?

When I go on a trip, I bring some books, my computer or just a notepad and pen, clothes, and music (CDs or iPod shuffle).

Beyond that, I need hugs, backrubs, and people to massage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in the Seattle area and want to do something in the evening.