Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesteroak

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heres the thing, I dont like writting about myself on these "summaries" because theres so much more to a person than just jotting it down. I believe in having conversations, things that interest you and me and find a common ground (if any). I plan to do many things in my life including starting my own business or furthering my career. It would me great if someone was with me, someone who would support me when things get stressed and someone who I can bring to meet the parents. In return I would be truly faithful and work hard to have a life that we both agree to, travel the world etc. These are just the tip of the iceberg but if your interested in what I wrote so far then email me and lets stir up a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently finishing up my degree in business administration at a state college in the bay area. I already have 3 other degrees in aircraft maintenance. I also have a sense of humor and always try to have a good time even in the bad times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff, computer savvy, speaking Spanish (sometimes spanglish), learning new things, good sense of humor, understanding. I also live to fly NOT being flown but flying my own plane, I went to school to be a pilot and always yearn to be in the sky, its so peaceful up there, just you and the clouds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very tall, driven.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican food, Chinese, good burger (not McDonalds), I like reading books based on movies or vise versa, books that help me in life and business and the occasional study guide :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer (includes laptop), TV, family, things that bring me back to being a kid (games, places I have been to etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to make my dreams a reality, living the life I want. How will it impact my family, friends, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wanting to go out see movie and eat a good dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Still love Mario and Luigi from Nintendo..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Obviously if you want to know more about me, ridiculous question