Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesterstang

47 Schenectady, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
father of two wonderful daughters ages 18&11
i enjoy cars and motorcycles whether shows or racing
Are there no ladies out there that would like a real down to earth man that knows how a lady wants to be treated.
I am looking for the one I will spend the rest of my life with Im in search of my queen
I know you are out there dont just stop by and check out leave a message it may just change your life forever
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just went though major changes in my life new job new place and new outlook on life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just about everything i do if you are not good at work harder at it or just dont do it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i look like i have an attitude but really i have a big heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music is everything from country to metal but mostly hard or classic rock
movies are just about anything but i love rodrigeuz films tarinteino tim burton
I don't read books unless they are car and bike tech manuals I read a lot of car truck and bike magazines
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my girls
my phone
my laptop
a paycheck
great friends
someone by my side to complete me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
again cars and bikes thats how i make my money and my hobby
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
every other friday i have my girls but on the off fridays either shooting pool or hanging out at the local car show
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to meet a guy that cannot buy you the world but will give it his all to make you feel like a queen