Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Savannah, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh wonderful, I get to talk about myself... enough said about me.... Jk... I'm into a little bit of everything, I am a "Nerd" I guess. I like anime, swords, super hero's and things of that nature. And yet I would rather be outside walking in the woods enjoying to sights and sounds over sitting and reading a comic. I enjoy almost every type of music,and movies. but deep down I do prefer something a little more sinister, "rap core/ horror rap" Twiztid being my favorite. also stoner rap such as Kottonmouth kings, or PotLuck. Yes predominantly white underground rappers... Also Like Mc Chris... I'm a kid at heart lifes to short not to enjoy what days you have left. Wishing to find someone who will dance with me in the rain, chase each other down river street, and laugh the days away. I have a job as a matter of fact I currently have 2. I am 4:20 friendly, I do enjoy drinking but refrain from it. I am creative artistic and crafty. I can cook and sew, I dont have kids but love playing with children most of my friends do have kids. Just hoping to find that person. Your so elusive!!!

judge me not by my looks, nor that which i may seem... learn that which i am... and you shall deem me worthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything i attempt or set my mind to, i enjoy drawing painting and writing poetry. Also great with my hands and like working on cars, or fixing most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dark brown hair, red beard...or eyes but i know my natural hair color difference catches looks been asked if i dye it more than once
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anne rice original vampire chronicles; EE knight; barb and jc hendee; EA Poe. Movies: almost anything but do believe the humor in most modern comedies is little over zealous.
music: again almost anything from some underground rap to old country, newer and classic rock. some metal. But growing up i was and still am a fan of psychopathic, sub noise records.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Job, car, computer, pencil and paper.... and most of all the rain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the nature of the world around me, and love with its mysteries and the void left in us as human's without it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ware my heart on my sleeve. I love to an extent that most think is only in fairy tales, when i love i love whole heartedly, akin to the way a child loves. Like I've never been hurt before. ( but sadly i been hurt more than enough.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your tired of these so called men with horrible attitudes toward women, that lie and cheat. Every female online says they are looking for a good, honest, hard working, dedicated, dependable, loving man...well looks like you found one...