Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Woodbridge, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22am
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to live in Williamsburg and I don't mean VA. Now I'm back here recovering and trying to "keep it posi bra." Ask about it.

Aspiring musician and fashion blogger on my down time.

I don't plan on living in the U.S. forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had this cool job for a Hispanic non-profit.

I also freelanced for menswear, music, and lifestyle websites & online periodicals.

Oh and I run this: Weave All About It!(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being impartial, remembering seemingly insignificant memories/details about people, thrifting, finding open bar events, making vodka cocktails, talking about Latin America, cracking random parts of my body, making playlists/mix-cds, scrabble, running on CP time, speaking spanglish, pirating music.

I've been teased and told I'm a "gay grandpa" but somehow I'm into that. My best friend is gay and I don't really care.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, beard and my tattoos.

I may or may not be trying to grow out my hair so hopefully that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I tend to read alot of non-fiction but very seldom do I pick up a book. I primarily read music and fashion magazines. I also read ethnographies from time to time. For months, I've been trying to finish reading a biography written about my great grandfather.

Movies - I like really stupid comedies, indie flicks, foreign films, and documentaries. Lets go to a film festival together!!

Shows - Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Girls, Dance Moms (except not too much anymore) and similar shows. I also love anything on the Travel Chanel, Destination America, Nat Geo, the Smithsonian, and History Channel.

Music - The Mars Volta, Bjork, The Cure, The Cocteau Twins, James Blake, Chairlift, Empire of the Sun, and The Xx. I could go on and on.

Food - I am not too picky. I am not the biggest fan of spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-An escape
-A way to get around
-A good read
-Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Grad school, how to tell people from OKC that I'd love to be their friends.

How people post group pictures for all their okc profile pictures with the same people and then you don't know who they are. Wait, that might actually be tinder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be doing just anything. Im extremely spontaneous and willing to try new things. Most likely, I'll be at home watching netflix & spooning with a pillow, hopefully not. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Brunettes tickle my fancy and so do nice butts. The combination of those two things will induce me into love coma. If you're visiting my profile and have either one of those traits I've most likely already fallen in love with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read all of this and can relate to any of it. I commend you for getting through it all and I'd really love to hear from you.