Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesusfreak4490

24 M Reinholds, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been using this site for some time and have found it rather interesting to be on. Any who, I am Hispanic, adopted, Conservative, and open minded.

I love my family and my friends, but not as much as I love God. I do like having fun with others and I hope to find people on here to either become fellow friends with me or to find that someone whom God wants me to be with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently been offered and accepted a job offer to be an Aide trainee at Wernersville State Hospital (about 30 minutes west of Reading, PA and like 20 minutes from Lancaster, PA. After taking about 8 civil service tests, it feels awesome to finally get my foot in the door with the state. I begin working there sometime in May!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people when they need it, showing traditional empathy and care to others, staying true to my values, and helping out those in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally people notice my smile and me being social.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, History of the Amish, 1984, Faranheit 451, Harry Potter,

Movies: Hary Potter movies, Hunger Games, Beautiful Mind

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Glee, The New Normal.

Music: Anything in the realm of Christian Music (except for Christian rap and Christian Screamo).

Food: Quesadillas, Burritos, Grilled Cheese, Papayas, anything International.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, The Bible, Family, Education, Friends, and People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my future spouse, my future religious endeavors (such as joining an Anabaptist denomination (Mennonite, Amish-Mennonite, or Beachy Amish), GOD (can't get enough of Him!), whether I will be able to change at least one life and save that life from total destruction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I just stay at home, find something good on TV or something interesting on the internet. The only reason for me to go out is if I have been invited by someone or feel the need to socialize with others. I love being at home, but sometimes it is good to get out and experience.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats is something you or anybody would have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions you would like to ask of me or if you are interested in me.