Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jetaimeoui

29 Grand Haven, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as a loyal, fun to be around, witty, kind and outgoing girl. I love life and am generally a happy go lucky person. I can be dramatic at times but I don’t make a big deal out of the small things.

I enjoy being outdoors, traveling, spending time with my dogs, music, reading, learning, shopping, going out . . . I have fun doing pretty much everything as long as I have great company.

My job is fashion/clothing related and because of that I love fashion/clothes/shopping so in that sense I may seem be a bit materialistic or high maintenance at first but I will always value people and relationships over “things”.

I am extremely loyal which can be a blessing and a curse because I expect the same whether you're my friend or partner and typically don't give second chances if you screw me over.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Jumping into the exciting and terrifying world of entrepreneurship, working on several business ideas/projects. I'm a bit of a dreamer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bargain-shopping, I'm your girl if you need a good deal (especially if it's clothing).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on who you ask. If a stranger approaches me they usually comment on my hair or clothing/accessories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything related to American or European history, or anything fashion/sewing/baking related.

Movies: The Notebook, A Little Princess, Hearts in Atlantis,

Shows: American Pickers.

Music: The Beatles, The Eagles, The Fray, Miranda Lambert, Courrier, Ron Pope, One Republic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my dogs
- family/friends
- water
- sunglasses
- hope
- love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shopping or doing something outdoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's perfectly acceptable to wear white after labor day, if styled properly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having fun but aren't reckless, you have a crazy sense of humor, and/or are not lacking in wit or spontaneity.