Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 8, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty down to earth guy. I work in the real estate business, but I do programming for the web in my spare time.

I work on a site called It's a site for chubby guys and chasers.

I love to work on cars. I currently have a 1987 Camaro I have rebuilt, which I love to cruise around in on sunny days.

I am emotionally stable with a great family, and have a very nice drama free life. I have never been into that whole drama scene.

I am happily married to a great guy, but checking this site out for friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at a desk job - looking into more schooling in the near future.

I'd like to become a full-time programmer, since it's been a 20 year passion of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time, a friend, a listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I'm tall and I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't seem to watch new movies, and there's a ton of old ones I really should catch up on.

I don't read as many books as I should :P

As for food, I am a fan of red meat. Give me a steak and you'll have one happy guy. I love BBQ and eat a ton of chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Water. Heat. Family. Phone. Computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably on the computer doing some programming, or out for a cruise in my car.

I'm a pretty tame guy (now).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you saw and read