Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jetpack80

34 Skopje, Macedonia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a computer geek...which is like normal since thats my job.
And even after work-a still sleep on the computer...uhhh i just love playing games, messing with some pictures, mixing some tones
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above + cycling, mountain climbing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes...(many think i have eye lenses-cos of the dark hair, or that i dye my hair...hall no...just got one property from each parent-pure genetics)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't like reading books...or when I do-trying to read as fast as i can-cross reading-so many important things i miss. Though I like reading strips (child love)
I watch too much good movies....just can't decide some fav ones. Today I like this...tomorrow that. And if the book has a movie-i'd rather watch it for 3 hours-then read some stuff for days. same goes for shows. I try not to follow many-they are just so time consuming....
Music...ahh..my topic-so i'd rather not start here. So if you wanna know some of my favorites-please write me...I would so love to talk about music.

Food...i cook...(really) and clean the mess after it. I like trying new things...cook my food on some not usual way...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess i could do without anything (at least for a short period of time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
number 42
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there's no such typical Friday night....since i don't have a regular working hours. I don't have that for some period....since college I guess....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared of blood....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are computer geek
-you wanna check our music compatibility
-know who the Catherine wheel are
-wanna buy me a coffee...(i'll buy the bagel)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done