Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jetsetter51

34 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an out-going guy who enjoys music, photography, aviation, good friends and most importantly, LAUGHTER! I'm sort of a contradiction in that I grew up in South Carolina wearing camouflage and boots, running around the woods, but I also enjoy dressing up and going out. I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. My faith is an important part of my life. It defines who I am, but I don't push it on people, but I am not ashamed at all to share it.

I am educated and informed on a great many subjects and can hold my own in a debate, however I'd rather not spend my time arguing. I strive for peace with everyone I know, but do not mind confronting an issue if it will resolve the issue.

If I could do anything I would travel with my camera and see all I could and capture every image possible. Life is more fun with a sidekick to enjoy the adventure with.

My provisos: Women with foul mouths, large tattoos, multiple piercing on any body part other than yours ears, a penchant for alcohol, or who do not take pride in their appearance need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in full-time Christian ministry, specifically in internet technology and communication. Being a great uncle to my little niece is another important priority. Currently working out to get more in shape. I enjoy my gym time very much!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking photos, making people laugh, playing piano (20+ years), traveling economically. Give me a full tank of gas and I can give you an adventure. I love to surprise people, ladies especially.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Bible, 'Desiring God', 'Viper Pilot', 'Return with Honor', 'Flight of Passage'.

Movies - 'Top Gun', 'End of the Spear', 'O Brother Where Art Thou', 'Back to the Future' trilogy, 'Star Wars' the originals.

Music - 80s is my favorite genre. My taste in music is very eclectic, it could be classical one minute, rock the next and then country. I like almost even genre of music. I'm more of a song person than I am a band guy. I do like a lot of 'Chicago's' music, classic. I recently found a group called the 'Vitamin String Quartet'. They play instrumental covers of popular music. They play Lady Gaga the way she should be played...without her.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible
My Family (my sweet little niece and also a nephew due in Sept.)
My Camera
Computer
Cell Phone
Airplanes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to travel and airplanes I haven't flown yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home crashing from the week's craziness!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sport a nice 18-inch scar that saved my life and walk with a limp due health issues as a kid. These days I'm quite active, working out at the gym, traveling, flying airplanes, etc. Nothing slows me down once I make my mind up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love Jesus, like to laugh, are happy with simple things and want to get to know someone who is genuine and loves people and helping them.

In short I'm not looking simply for a lady I want to spend my life with, but a lady I don't want to spend the rest of my life without.