Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jetta_guy08

28 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
time for a bit of an update. A few things about me:

-I have 7 tattoos
-Sports are a huge part of my life
-Blazers, ducks, and Yankees are my teams
-I have a steady job my own car and place to live
-I know what I want and won't settle
-I'm horrible at good first messages(give a guy a chance)lol
-I'm a cuddler

There is a lot more to me than that. Don't be shy ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream working an 8 to 5.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, cooking, just relaxing after a long day, I can fix cars/ motorcycles, always have a good joke, being funny but also serious when its needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall i am, my eyes, my tattoos (7 and counting).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not a big book reader. but i will read sports articles online and mags every once in a while.

i will go to almost any movie.

im big into "Big Bang Therory". ill watch anythin that really catches my eye at that point in time.

local bands are awsome. keegan smith is my fav. Ill listen to anythin but hard rock, punk and some rock. My favorite is R&B or rap.

I love to cook. i can grill like no other. also im a kid at hear and gotta have my honeynut cheerios. I love seafood and i got to have my meats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,cell phone, sports, friends, my motorcycle, my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, family, sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home cuz I play golf on the weekend or at the range getting my golf on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i can be wrong sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could get along. It you want to play some golf or catch a sporting event. Im also up for meeting new people and having more friends. one thing i have learned in life is take a chance.