Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jettabebetta

29 M Bethesda, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy-go-lucky lover of adventure. I love trying new things, whether it's wind-surfing or acroyoga, or even just checking out a new restaurant. If the weather is nice I try to get outdoors as much as possible - hiking, biking, rock climbing, etc. Rainy days are my enemy. I'm new to the East Coast and I'm excited to explore it.

Every once in a while I like to escape and do some traveling. From waterfalls in Argentina to the base of Mt. Everest in Nepal, there are so many amazing places in this world. I've got a long list of places to visit yet.

In my spare time I like to play piano. My favorites are anything by Chopin and Liszt, but I'm also really good at playing random things I've heard, either from the radio or even cheesy Disney songs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Biotechnology research
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing popular tunes on the piano, random trivia, climbing things, making hummus, calligraphy, engineering bacteria, teaching, and eating a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall for an asian...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Life of Pi, Game of Thrones (haven't watched the show yet), Hyperion, Red Mars
Food: Thai, Korean, Sushi, frozen yogurt, hummus.
Games: Settlers of Catan, Dominion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water bottle
Gummy Vitamins
Wikipedia
Bike
Passport
Almond butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life is like for people living in different parts of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rockclimbing? Watching a movie? Building a telescope? My Fridays are kind of random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own the book Twilight. Though, I haven't made it past the first chapter yet because it's in Spanish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any or all of the following sound fun to you:

- Playing a duet
- Making brownies over a campfire
- Science
- Taco biking