Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jettsett1986

27 M Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard, I'm determined, I'm strong willed, in a lot of ways I'm also sometimes stubborn. I have a strong personality.

I've been through a lot but I've come out on the other side of it and do not let my past dictate my future nor do I use my past as an excuse to be a victim.

As an adult I have the power to choose how to act, how to respond, how to feel, and what to say in every instance. And so do you, so bear that in mind.

I have a passion for fitness. Music and performances (theatrical, music concerts, dance, etc) are favorites of mine. However, I've never been to a real, legit, concert.

I love spending time with my friends, although I'm still gaining good ones up here.

One day I want to be married and have a family of my own (with children). I'm a total romantic sap and I'm okay with that. :) I've always wanted to be a dad.

I've also traveled quite a bit and can't wait to be able to do it again and more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the process of finishing my psychology degree. Working towards my future goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, singing, playing piano, rollerblading, ice skating, riding horses, shooting guns, dancing...the list goes on lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and posture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The New Normal was my favorite show until it was cancelled, GCB was even more so, until they cancelled it too. :( I also like Modern Family and documentaries however I really don't watch much tv.

I like a wide variety of music, you can find all sorts of stuff in my iTunes.

I love food! I love cooking! I like making things like Coq Au Vin and Boeuf Bourguignon but I also like simple grilling. I don't like wasting money eating out all the time but it's nice not to have to cook sometimes and, sadly, it's often cheaper to eat out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, my two best friends, my iPhone, music, a car, and a shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I'm very analytical. I analyze everything from comments made in conversation to theology to life happenings to people and their body language and the way they respond/react to various things. I like psychology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home or with friends at one of their homes. Playing games, watching tv/movie with a glass of wine. Chill, relaxing nights. That's what I prefer, most of the time. But every now and then I wanna go out and paint the town red too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uuuummm, no. lol this is an awkward question.