Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Edgewater, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going honest man, I am 5 '7 175lbs. In decent shape. I love life and embrace the good with the bad. I am non Judgemental and open, I have a good heart and will help anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a chef, I usually log anywhere from 45 to 55 hours a work week my hours stink lol they are usually nights and weekends. I am a loyal man I am honest to a fault. I have been going to school on and off for my sociologist and psychologist degree for awhile in the mean time I just hope for that special someone to come along...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, helping others, scrabble, crosswords, and I love to help others through their struggles. It is so gratifying to see someone come out of a bad situation or a hard time and be able to smile and know I played a part in that. ( I do volunteer work )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness, my passion for life, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy everything except for horror, I love all comedy. Books whats a book, just kidding. I'll read just about anything as long as it grabs me in the first few pages. As far as music is concerned I like just about anything ....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, Clothing, Shelter,Money. (jk)
No really, 1st and foremost My Daughter , money, health, friends, family, and love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals of where I want o be in 5 years and Ten years and will I ever find that right someone for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or hanging out watching a movie and or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What am I doing here.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You put your kids first, You are willing to be honest, love life and are looking for someone to be your best friend and more ... Oh and like a man who can cook...