Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jewellshivers

31 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to Houston originally from Seattle. I'm a very outgoing person who loves to be social. I'm really into the outdoors and anything that has to do with sports. Very laid back go with the flow kind of woman. I enjoying staying in as much as I like going out. I have a passion for movies and cooking so if anyone is interested in making a new friend or something more feel free to reply! Oh and anyone who is messaging me to get me into bed please don't waste my time or yours. Creeps need not apply! Seriously!!! Oh and please don't leave a first message saying that you think I'm sexy. It's just a heads up to me knowing exactly what your thinking. Which is no bueno! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got back into Houston after working on a private yacht. So the last couple of months I've been everywhere from New York down to the Florida keys now back to Houston again. Now I'm looking to travel again unless I get a bad ass job here in Houston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making friends, being silly, being a smart ass when the time comes for it, and always trying to be a good person. Also caring and loving. But only if it's deserved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror movies, rock music, indie, r&b, country. Texas Chainsaw Massacure, Sinister, The Hills Have Eyes, Paranormal Activity are all some of my faves. Tosh.0 and anything on the history and discovery channel are awsome. Gotta be a geek sometime!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my kitten, cooking/eating, sleep, love, and let's just be honest sex. Only if its the right person hopefully looking for something more. Oh yeah breathing air is always a bonus and humor is always a must. If you can't make me laugh then Houston we have a problem! LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and my personal persuit of happiness!!And whatever else pops up!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately home or out on a date meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm old fashioned in some ways. But completely wild in other ways. I'll just let your imagination run with that one. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not a creep and just a good guy. Also if your not going to turn into a stalker. That's always a bonus.