Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jewels2394

20 F Bossier City, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Julie, i'm currently working on a history degree and i'm a full time student. I have a dog but love all animals. I love movies and never get tired of talking about them (but you may get tired of listening!) Intelligence is important to me, not Einstein-level stuff, just common sense! If there's anything you'd like to ask please feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pursuing a history degree (i'd like to be a professor or work at a museum) and i'm a full-time student!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, playing video games, being really really ridiculously good-looking (it's a movie quote, i'm not THAT conceited lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my sense of humor or my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, biographies, anything historical, classics (but not the stuff you learn in school!), House of Night, Immortals

Movies: Blazing Saddles, anything historical (once again), old movies, Disney movies, Prince of Egypt, anything by Tim Burton, anything by Quentin Tarantino, anything by Adam McKay, anything by Mel Brooks

Shows: CSI, Body of Proof, Dallas, Person of Interest, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, True Blood, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Hell on Wheels, Boardwalk Empire, anything old Nickelodeon or Cartoon Network

Music: Evanescence, Lady Gaga (some), Nightwish, Gotye, The Pretty Reckless, Lana Del Rey, other than that I pretty much like good music without much thought of the artist

Food: Chinese, ballpark food (heck yeah), Mexican, home cooking

Video Games: Red Dead Redemption, Assassin's Creed, Fable, Dragon Age, Sims, Animal Crossing, Legend of Zelda Wind Waker, Harvest Moon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
God
animals
being able to learn something new
being able to laugh
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my family, my friends, my faith
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, getting things done, hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and we'll talk!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to ask me questions or get to know me!