Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jewlz_s

34 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Teacher by day, entrepreneur by night...and skier by weekend ;) I am a high school math teacher that helped to start a window cleaning business in 2006 and partially help to run it still when I can. I love to have fun (who doesn't really - I guess that's silly to put in a profile but it's true). I get together with friends quite a bit, hit the slopes, and just relax with a glass of red wine and a good movie
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching full-time is it for now, BUT, and it's a big BUTTTTT, I have a lot of exploring left in me. I'd love to hit France for the summer and maybe be a ski bum and work on a ski hill for a season! I still would LOVE to see more of the world. My family's in B.C. and it's calling me...loudly!
I’m really good at
- managing difficult and tense situations with other people
- choosing a nice red wine to go with a good meal
- multi-tasking and organizing my day to the extreme
- trying new things
- laughing and enjoying the small hiccups in life
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my laugh (apparently it's pretty distinctive)
The six things I could never do without
- Chocolate
- Best friends
- A sunny day with fresh air and a chance to get outside and enjoy it
- Red Wine
- My iPhone (well, Smartphone in general)
- Organization
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Where I'm going to be in 6 months to a year, and in another 5 years.
- How I'm going to fit in all of the things I want to get done in a week, what I'm teaching tomorrow and how am I going to get this crapload of stuff marked
On a typical Friday night I am
either:
- having an impromptu dinner with friends or making plans do something fun in the city
- hanging out in comfy pants and ordering pizza to watch some serious tv and go to bed EARLY! I LOVE TO SLEEP IN!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a strange fear of E.T. He creeps me OUT!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to do things outside and are willing to venture on to a ski hill sometime, are a gentleman but don't mind a strong woman, take care of yourself and aim to live a healthy-ish lifestyle without granola crunching or winter camping, do well in social situations but enjoy quite nights in sometimes too, aren't overly religious and want somebody who's all of the above :)