Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jewnstar

31 National City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What in the hell us a self summary? I write and I play guitar and I act like an asshole.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write and I sing and I sleep and I play and I draw and I dance and I write.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being crazy, song writing, complaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pierced bridge. Hand and neck tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - a clockwork orange, damned, the unbearable lightness of being, no country for old men, Lolita, do Androids dream of electric sheep?, a scanner darkly, lullaby, animal farm, exterminator!, junky, queer, invisible monsters, mother night
Movies - star wars, the dark knight rises, clerks, no country for old men, blue velvet, girl interrupted, machete, inglorious basterds.
Shows - intervention, family guy, deadly women, whatever is on history channel.
Music - Deftones, smashing pumpkins, Nirvana, bright eyes, the cure, cursive, refused, murder city devils, skinny puppy, neva dinova, sonic youth, my bloody Valentine, siouxsie and the banshees, the Beatles, the blood brothers, the locust, ladytron, the faint, dead prez, atmosphere, Jedi mind tricks, Otis redding, Iggy pop, glassjaw, horse the band, Denali, engine down, Thursday
Food - falafel, pizza, tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pen, paper, a guitar, cigarettes, shoes, something to bitch about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people would sacrifice freedom for the illusion of safety. And burritos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, our writing and listening to music, our playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have schizo-affective disorder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't drink and if you like out hate there same things I like or hate. I would like to make some new friends in the an Diego area.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!